Welcome to the official website of Zhengzhou Shanchuan Heavy Industry Co., LTD.! For details please call:0371-67855088 67855188

CH EN

The current position :index > about us> About us

About us

Company profile
company culture
Production ability
Delivery site
International cooperation
Technology research

Recommended products

Address:Lamei Road No.60 New and high-tech Industrial Development Zone Zhengzhou China

Telephone:0371- 67855188 67855088

Fax:0371-67848819 67848699

Email:67848819@163.com

About us





  Zhengzhou Shanchuan Heavy Industry Co., LTD. located in the national high-tech industrial development zone in Zhengzhou. By the scientific research institutes and manufacturing enterprises, developed and produced a number of high technological content, practical performance of the strong mineral processing equipment products, the company passed ISO9001-2008 international quality system certification, Henan Province is a large high-tech heavy mineral processing equipment manufacturing enterprises.




  The company has thousands of square of modern heavy industrial plant, a practitioner for many years of senior engineer and professor of senior engineering, processing equipment. The main products are: crusher, ball mill, magnetic separator, flotation machine, dryer, rotary kiln and so on. Can provide users with complete sets of mineral processing equipment, magnetic separation, flotation, re-election, carbon paste, gravel equipment, cement equipment design, production, installation and other full-service. My company's products in Henan Province, there are a large number of old customers for inspection, equipment for many domestic large and medium-sized enterprises to choose, including complete sets of iron equipment, ball mill, magnetic separator, flotation machine, fluorite / copper / Lead, zinc, flotation equipment, lime / gypsum production line and other sets of mineral processing equipment, ball mill exports to North Korea, Vietnam, Mongolia, the Philippines, South Korea, Dominica, Indonesia, Albania, Malaysia and other countries, by domestic and foreign users Of praise.




  Mountains and rivers in the spirit of innovation and development, quality of survival of the enterprise purpose, attention to the company's product technology updates, a large number of new technologies, new technology, make every effort to make mountain products more energy efficient, more environmentally friendly, more excellent quality, to create innovative and economical society And work hard. Tree mountains and rivers century brand, to provide users with advanced technology, excellent performance equipment and improve the service is the common pursuit of mountains and rivers.



  I would like to choose mountains and rivers, and seek common development!

Zhengzhou Shanchuan Heavy Industry Co., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Contact us  |  Whole Internet Support: Yiweb

欢迎来到郑州山川重工有限公司官方网站!详情请致电:0371-6785188 67855088

中文EN

您当前的位置:首页 > 关于山川> 公司简介

关于山川about us

公司简介
公司文化
生产实力
发货现场
国际合作
技术研究

地址:中国郑州国家高新技术产业开发区腊梅路60号

电话:13937148866李经理

传真:0371-86038199

邮箱:zzsczg@163.com

公司简介



  郑州山川重工有限公司,座落在国家郑州高新技术产业开发区。由科研院所与制造企业联合,研制生产出一批科技含量高、实用性能强的选矿设备产品,公司通过ISO9001-2008国际质量体系认证,是河南省大型高科技重型选矿设备制造企业。



  公司拥有数千平方的现代化重型工业厂房,有从业多年的高工和教授级高工,加工设备齐全。主要产品有:破碎机、球磨机、磁选机、浮选机、烘干机、回转窑等。可以为用户提供成套选矿设备,磁选、浮选、重选、炭浆、碎石设备、水泥设备的设计、制作、安装等全套服务。我公司的产品在河南省内就有大批的老客户可供考察,设备多次为国内大中型企业选用,其中成套选铁设备、球磨机、磁选机、浮选机、萤石/铜矿/铅锌浮选设备、钢渣选铁设备、石灰/石膏生产线等成套选矿设备、球磨机出口到朝鲜、越南、蒙古、菲律宾、韩国、多米尼加、印度尼西亚、阿尔巴尼亚、马来西亚等多个国家,深受国内外用户的好评。



  山川人本着创新求发展、质量求生存的企业宗旨,重视公司产品的技术更新,大量采用新技术、新工艺,尽力使山川产品更节能、更环保、质量更优异,为打造创新节约型社会而努力。树山川百年品牌,为用户提供技术先进、性能优异的设备和完善的服务是山川人共同的追求。


  愿您选择山川,共谋发展!

郑州山川重工有限公司    版权所有   地址:中国郑州国家高新技术产业开发区腊梅路60号

联系我们  |  全程网络支持:一网科技