Welcome to the official website of Zhengzhou Shanchuan Heavy Industry Co., LTD.! For details please call:0371-67855088 67855188

CH EN

The current position :index > Product>Flotation equipment>details

BSK flotation machine

Production situation :

Processing power :BSK series pneumatic type flotation machine is suitable for the concentrator of copper, lead, zinc, nickel, molybdenum, gold and other non-ferrous metal mineral material, also can be used for black metal (iron) and non-metal (coal, fluorite, talc, quartz

Range of application :Widely used in the industry is the bubble flotation method, which is characterized by the flotation agent treated by the mineral material selectively attached to the pulp in the bubble, floating on the surface of the slurry to form a mineralized foam laye

Product introduction :Flotation machine is the use of mineral surface wettability of the difference of fine grained material flotation machine now

The national sales hotline 24 hours a day :

0371-67855088 67855188

Product advantage


  The main structure features and application characteristics as follows: U tub, stir well, not easy to deposit;Simple structure, convenient adjustment;Low energy consumption.At the same level configuration suction slurry tank to form independent flotation circuit.Don't need a bubble pump;Pulp cycle performance is good, uniform dispersion, air bubble stable suspension and reagent consumption;Equipped with advanced ore slurry level control system for gas, drug delivery and other operation and adjustment, which can realize automation control.Product introduction

  Is widely used in the industrial froth flotation method, its characteristic is, ore treated by flotation reagents material selectively attached to the pulp in the bubbles, floating to the surface of slurry form the mineralized froth layer, so as to realize the separation of minerals.

  BS - K flotation machine, the type flotation machine adopts "U" shaped inflatable tub hollow shaft and the suspension of the stator, especially the use of a new type of impeller, backward of cone impeller blades, Yang to send large amount of pulp, pressure head is small, low power consumption, simple structure, the impeller chamber configured in porous cylinder air distributor.Air can be evenly dispersed in advance in most area of impeller blades, have larger pulp is exposed to air interface.

  The flotation machine is working, as the rotation of the impeller, groove pulp from around the tank bottom by the lower impeller suction to the blower impeller blades to into the low pressure air by hollow shaft and the impeller chamber air distributor, also enter it.After pulp is fully mixed with the air in the blade, half above the surrounding syncline launched from the impeller, from the stator current and directed into the trough.Bubbles rise to the foam stability region, mineralization enrichment, the overflow weir overflow.To another part of the pulp to the lower part of impeller flow, then through mixing, mixed to form mineralized bubbles again.The rest of the pulp flow to the next trough until eventually into tailings.



Product introduction

Technical parameters



Online message

  • *Products:
  • *Name:
  • Tel:
  • *E-mail:
  • Add:
  • Remarks:

Zhengzhou Shanchuan Heavy Industry Co., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Contact us  |  Whole Internet Support: Yiweb

欢迎来到郑州山川重工有限公司官方网站!详情请致电:0371-67855088 67855188

中文EN

您当前的位置:首页 > 产品中心>浮选设备>详细

BSK浮选机

生产情况:

处理能力:BSK系列压气式浮选机适用于选矿厂对铜、铅、锌、镍、钼、金等各种有色金属矿物进行料选,也可用于黑色金属(铁)和非金属(煤、萤石、滑石、石英砂)的分选

应用范围:工业上广泛应用的是泡沫浮选法,它的特点是,被浮选药剂处理过的矿料选择性地附着于矿浆中的气泡上,上浮至矿浆表面形成矿化泡沫层,从而实现矿物的分选。

产品简介:浮选机是利用矿物表面润湿性的差异对细粒物料现浮选的机械

全国24小时销售热线:

0371-67855088 67855188

产品优势

  其主要结构特点和应用特性为:U形槽体,搅拌均匀,不易沉积;结构简单,调整方便;能耗低;在同一水平配置吸浆槽而形成独立的浮选回路。不需要泡沫泵;矿浆循环性能好,空气弥散均匀,泡沫稳定悬浮性好,药剂消耗少;配有先进的矿浆液面控制系统,给气、给药等操作和调节,可实现自动化控制。产品介绍

  工业上广泛应用的是泡沫浮选法,它的特点是,被浮选药剂处理过的矿料选择性地附着于矿浆中的气泡上,上浮至矿浆表面形成矿化泡沫层,从而实现矿物的分选。

  BS-K浮选机,该类型浮选机采用“U”型槽体空心轴充气和悬挂定子,尤其是采用了一种新式叶轮,叶片后倾锥形叶轮,扬送矿浆量大,压头小、功耗低、结构简单,叶轮腔中配置多孔圆筒空气分配器。空气可预先均匀地分散在叶轮叶片的大部分区域,有较大的矿浆与空气接触界面。

  该浮选机工作时,随着叶轮的旋转,槽内矿浆从四周经槽底由叶轮下端吸到叶轮叶片之间由鼓风机给入的低压空气经空心轴和叶轮腔的空气分配器,也进入其中。矿浆与空气在叶片之间充分混合后,从叶轮上半部周边向斜上方推出,由定子升稳流和定向后进入整个槽子中。气泡上升到泡沫稳定区,矿化富集后,自溢流堰溢出。另一部分矿浆向叶轮下部流去,再经搅拌,重新混合形成矿化气泡。剩余的矿浆流向下一槽直至最终成尾矿。

产品介绍

  浮选机是利用矿物表面润湿性的差异对细粒物料现浮选的机械

技术参数



在线留言

  • *您需要的产品:
  • *您的称呼:
  • *联系方式:
  • QQ/邮箱:
  • 设备使用地区:
  • 需求信息内容:

郑州山川重工有限公司    版权所有   地址:中国郑州国家高新技术产业开发区腊梅路60号 豫ICP备10013298号-5

联系我们  |  全程网络支持:一网科技